Account deletion request
If you delete your registration you will not be able to login again to save your favourite images or your shopping cart when purchasing products.
If you have already favourited images your photographer will no longer be able to view them, and all associated information will be deleted.
Information used to process purchases cannot be deleted, as accounting records must be retained by law. However it will not be shared or used for any other purpose, and will be automatically deleted after seven years.
By deleting your registration you will not be deleting any images. Please contact the photographer if you wish for your personal images to be deleted.
Please wait while we are processing your request
There are over 600 images in this gallery. Please scroll down to allow gallery to load. All images photographed during the ceremony are in this gallery. Please photo credit @dillonphotonz for any online use. Congratulations to all Graduates.
Please enter your email to save your favourite photos.