Account deletion request
If you delete your registration you will not be able to login again to save your favourite images or your shopping cart when purchasing products.
If you have already favourited images your photographer will no longer be able to view them, and all associated information will be deleted.
Information used to process purchases cannot be deleted, as accounting records must be retained by law. However it will not be shared or used for any other purpose, and will be automatically deleted after seven years.
By deleting your registration you will not be deleting any images. Please contact the photographer if you wish for your personal images to be deleted.
Please wait while we are processing your request
Please scroll down and give time for gallery to load additional thumbnails. There are over 400 images. All graduates and their families who visited the studio are here.
Best viewed on PC, Mac or Tablet. Phones not recommended.
Prints take approximately 10 working days to be delivered in NZ, Worldwide delivery available. Digital downloads are instant, please remember to check your junkmail if not received immediately. Digital downloads are high resolution and can be printed by yourself as many times as you wish.
Please enter your email to save your favourite photos.